google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maddison' (#73528) – Mt Eliza  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maddison' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Maddison's Description

My name is Maddison and im 24 years old.

I have recently moved home from London, after living and working there as a nanny for almost 3 years. Whilst working there, i had the opportunity to work with a range of age groups. My first family had 3 children who were aged 6,9 and 13. My second family i worked for had 3 children too, they were aged 2,7 and 8. In the second part of my time working with this family, we commenced a nanny share where i was looking after children from both family. The additional children were aged 11mths and 3 years old.

I absolutely loved working with children, and found myself becoming part of the family. I hold a close friendship with the parents, and really took pride in the work i had done for these children.

Im a bubbly, energetic and confident person. Im very honest and considerate. I have some very credible references to support this too.

I look forward to hearing from you :)

Maddison's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor of Arts- Mjr in Criminal Justice

Type of Work

Ages of children Maddison is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maddison is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maddison may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maddison's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maddison's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Maddison's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Mt Eliza
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Maddison's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maddison you'll need to Join Now or Login