google analytics

Profile of 'Joy' (#73533) – Kingsford  All caregiver work

To contact 'Joy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Joy's Description

I am an experienced nanny/housekeeper/cook who has worked with some amazing families and beautiful children. I have a police clearance certificate and First Aid Certificate. I have been a Property Styler previously from Coffs Harbour and have moved to Sydney over 3 years ago to spend time with my daughter and help her with Uni, I have worked as a nanny in long term employment for 4 families. I am very calm and never lose my temper, I understand children need routine, they also want a carer/nanny to look up to and respect and this is what I have achieved over the years. I have devoted my life to my children and I will care for your children in the same manner. Our children are our next generation we must respect them. Contact me only
if you want a caring, energetic sitter. I have a great eye for detail. I am very passionate that the children are fed well and kept clean. I love to laugh with the children and establish a great connection. I have maturity on my side and won't be playing on my phone, although I am observant if you have to contact me through the hours I am working. I have some fabulous references from all my previous parents.

I have been a live-in nanny to 2 beautiful girls aged 9 and 11. I have also been a live-in nanny to 2 boys 4 and 6. I have also been a live out nanny to 3 children, 2 boys ages 4 and 7 and a girl 10, all wonderful experiences I still keep contact with and do occasional sitting when I can. I have 2 girls now one 6 and one 8 it is a casual job of an afternoon, 5 days, but I donít start till 2.30 so still have some hours up my sleeve of a day to look after others, especially if cooking, washing, shopping etc is needed before the families arrive home. I am an exceptional cook and everyone has loved my food I have prepared.
Contact me if you are looking for a someone through the day.

Joy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: working with children, have my own grown up children ( life education) I have also been a nanny to a physically disabled child.

Type of Work

Ages of children Joy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Joy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Joy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Joy's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Joy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details: I am prepared to do house keeping duties/ironing/washing etc

Joy's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 55
City/Suburb: Kingsford
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No allergies
Dietary Needs: No dietary needs
Additional Information:

Joy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Joy you'll need to Join Now or Login