Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Ono' (#73539) – Lane Cove  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ono' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Ono's Description

I was midwife and nurse and have 5 years experience in Japan.
I also have assistant nurse in Australia.
I'm happy to spend time with children.

Ono's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: certificate Ⅲ health service assistance

Type of Work

Ages of children Ono is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ono is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ono may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ono's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ono's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Ono's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: japan
Other Languages: japanese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Lane Cove
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ono's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ono you'll need to Join Now or Login