google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Nastassia' (#73543) – Leichhardt  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nastassia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Nastassia's Description

I am a very caring and calm nanny.
I love children and I love to see and help them improve everyday a little bit.
I love music and singing and I would love to take care of a baby or toddler during 3-4 days a week next year as my current work with 2-5 year old children ends this December.

Nastassia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Other
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Nastassia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nastassia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Nastassia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Nastassia's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Nastassia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: for 1 child, if more children, higher rate

Nastassia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1h with public transport)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: France
Other Languages: Russian, French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Leichhardt
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I have a Bridging visa that allows me to work full time without limitations. I am waiting for my partner visa to be approved.

Nastassia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nastassia you'll need to Join Now or Login