google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Tiffany' (#73545) – Little Bay  Nanny

To contact 'Tiffany' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Tiffany's Description

Hello I am an experienced organised, fun, reliable individual currently looking for a loving family to work with.

I have worked with the same family for the last 2 and a half years and sadly had to leave due to children starting school. I am now looking for 2-4 days per week nanny role. I'm a qualified Adult Nurse and before I started nursing I was a full time nanny for 3 years looking after many children of different ages.

I am very artistic (degree in Surface Design) and enjoy spending time doing creative activities inside and outside the home. I particularly enjoy walks, swimming, cooking, sewing, gardening and the beach.

I am fully referenced, hold a clean driving licence, up to date CRB check and first aid certificate.

Please don't hesitate to contact me, I look forward to hearing from you.

Tiffany's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Adult nursing degree

Type of Work

Ages of children Tiffany is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tiffany is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Tiffany may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Tiffany's Availability

I am interested in working 11 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 1 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Tiffany's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Tiffany's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: uk
Other Languages: English
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Little Bay
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: n/k
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Tiffany's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tiffany you'll need to Join Now or Login