Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Karoline' (#73558) – Ringwood North  Nanny

To contact 'Karoline' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Karoline's Description

Hi parents!
I am Karoline, from Brazil and I'm living in Ringwood North. I love children I am a very active, trustworthy, warm, fun and dedicated! I have previously worked as a nanny 3 times a week with a family for 2 years and have done many casual/temporary jobs with various families, good references. I am comfortable to work with all ages .At the moment I work full time at the childcare centre, but I'm looking for a full time nanny job.
I'm happy to do some general housework, and dog walking! I Looking forward to hearing from you.

Karoline's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Karoline is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Karoline is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Karoline may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Karoline's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Karoline's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Karoline's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Ringwood North
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Karoline's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Karoline you'll need to Join Now or Login