Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Noema' (#73560) – North Perth  Nanny

To contact 'Noema' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Noema's Description

Hi Families,

I am an easy going person that loves the outdoors, swimming, baking and all animals. I have a bachelor of education and have worked both as a nanny and running a before and afterschool care centre.

As a nanny I am happy to entertain the children with their common interests and also get them trying new things. No children is too much as I previously nannied for 6 children. Three of which I helped learn to swim, potty trained and helped them grow as individuals.

I am happy to help out around the house and cook healthy meals for the children and when needed the late home parents.

I look forward to meeting you and your child/ren.

Noema's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Behaviour management certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Noema is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Noema is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Noema may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Noema's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Noema's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Noema's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Within perth region)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: North Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: European, Maori
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Noema's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Noema you'll need to Join Now or Login