google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Darcy' (#73564) – Wyoming  All caregiver work

To contact 'Darcy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Darcy's Description

Hello, I'm a 19 year old full time student at The University of Newcastle studying Newstep, hopefully progressing into business management. I currently work as a waitress and retail assistant for Best & Less. I have 2 younger siblings (5 & 10) and have always constantly assisted and looked after them. I do not have any professional training however I am extremely trustworthy, honest, fun, reliable hard-working. I welcome cleaning, cooking and any other duties that may be assigned.

Darcy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Darcy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Darcy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Darcy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Darcy's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Darcy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 15
Additional Fees/Details:

Darcy's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25kms)
Are references available? No
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Wyoming
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: NIL
Dietary Needs: NIL
Additional Information:

Darcy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Darcy you'll need to Join Now or Login