google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jannieca' (#73570) – Wagga Wagga  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jannieca' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jannieca's Description

I am a 21 year old female currently studying to become a K-12 Teacher at CSU in Wagga. I am the second eldest of 6 children and have babysat many children including friends children, my own nephews and younger siblings. I worked as a tutor for a year and am confident in helping children with homework. I worked as a Teachers Aide (special) for 2 years and have my Cert 3 in School Support Services. I have my first aid, anaphylaxis, working with childrens check and P2 licence.

I'm more than willing to undergo any extra training that you believe is necessary. My schedule changes every 6 months or so due to university but I am very flexible.

Jannieca's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jannieca is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jannieca is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jannieca may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jannieca's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jannieca's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Jannieca's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Wagga Wagga
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jannieca's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jannieca you'll need to Join Now or Login