google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jan' (#73576) – Ballina  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Jan's Description

Retired general nurse. I have a 29 year old daughter and have always enjoyed the company of children. Cooking, gardening, photography are enjoyable past times and I enjoy sharing a love of reading with a young audience. Nature is very important for a child's development and I like to encourage people to enjoy outdoor activities.

Jan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: General Nurses Certificate and currently doing a Certificate II in Business

Type of Work

Ages of children Jan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jan's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Jan's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 60 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Minimal French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 64
City/Suburb: Ballina
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Presbyterian
Allergies: Occasional hayfever
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jan you'll need to Join Now or Login