google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maria' (#73603) – Ermington  Nanny

To contact 'Maria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Maria's Description

Hello, I am a fun, bubbly and enthusiastic person and love children. My interest and love for working with children grew while I was in high school. When I finished high school, I worked full time while I studied my Certificate 3 of Children's Services. I then began studying my Diploma before I was accepted into University where I decided I wanted to continue my studies and further my knowledge with Primary Education. I would love the opportunity to work with your family and bub.

Maria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Certificate 3 Children's Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Maria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maria's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Maria's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Armenian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Ermington
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Christian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Maria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maria you'll need to Join Now or Login