google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Georgia' (#73606) – Kingston  All caregiver work

To contact 'Georgia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago

Georgia's Description

"You're the meanest person in the entire world EVER!" - Thomas, 4 years old.
With a testimony like this you know I'm the real deal!
To clear things up - I'm not THAT bad but when a 4 y/o doesn't want to eat his dinner things can get pretty intense!

My name is Georgia and I'm 24 years old with 8 years experience working with children. I have my Diploma in Children's Services and have worked in many different environments with children including a child care centre, private nannying and casual babysitting.

I love working with kids and families and often form a close bond with them.
I'm flexible with scheduling and view working with families as a partnership to most benefit the children in their learning and life skills.

Georgia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Cert 3 and Diploma Children's Services, Cert 2 Information Technology, Cert 2 Makeup Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Georgia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Georgia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Georgia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Georgia's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Georgia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Out of area, additional children,

Georgia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Kingston
State/Province: ACT
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Georgia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Georgia you'll need to Join Now or Login