Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Nav' (#73650) – Epping  All caregiver work

To contact 'Nav' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Nav's Description

I am a young hardworking woman working in the childcare industry from 3 years. I believe in giving my 100% in what I do.

Nav's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Degree in biotechnology

Type of Work

Ages of children Nav is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Nav is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Nav may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Nav's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 12 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Nav's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Nav's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Within melbourne)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: Hindi, punjabi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Epping
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Hindu
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Nav's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Nav you'll need to Join Now or Login