google analytics

Profile of 'Connie' (#73655) – Labrador  All caregiver work

To contact 'Connie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago

Connie's Description

Hi I have 17yrs experience in childcare including 3 yrs as a nanny I am very passionate the children under my care will feel loved and secured in there environment I can work up to 5 days a week if needed I have certificate III in childcare and have all my certificates looking forward to chat with you take care

Connie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Certificate III in childcare

Type of Work

Ages of children Connie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Connie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Connie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Connie's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Connie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: 25 to 30 hr

Connie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Gold Coast )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 46
City/Suburb: Labrador
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: Can't wait to meet you 25 to 30hr

Connie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Connie you'll need to Join Now or Login