Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Lisa' (#73689) – Northcote  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lisa' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today

Lisa's Description

I am a warm and energetic person with 20yrs experience as a nanny.During this time i have had long term positions and some holiday work,have also lived and worked with the one family for 5 years.I recently finished 3wks sole care of two boys while parents were over seas.I started working with children in a child care centre but left when i was offered a position as a nanny and have never looked back. I love what i do and consider myself responsible,energetic and highly capable. I have cared for many children during my time as a nanny and have toilet trained and nurtured too many to mention and am still in contact with the first children i looked after who are all grown up and am proud to say have fond memories of spending time with me. I have been currently and still am looking after 18mth old twin boys and a three yr old of the past 17months.

Looking for: Part-time Daytime Work, Full-time Daytime Work

Education Status: Course Complete - integration aide at monash uni

Other Skills: I have given basket weaving classes at the steiner school which i love and enjoy anything to do with the arts.


Lisa's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Integration aide

Type of Work

Ages of children Lisa is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lisa is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lisa may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lisa's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lisa's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Lisa's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 40
City/Suburb: Northcote
State/Province: Victoria
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lisa's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lisa you'll need to Join Now or Login