google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Eryn' (#73691) – Candelo  All caregiver work

To contact 'Eryn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Eryn's Description

I have lived and worked with children my whole life. I spend a lot of time babysitting my cousins and their friends around primary and preschool age. I adore children and am wanting to one day become a teacher. I also love to do art and craft activities, games and cooking with/for the children. I Love outdoor activities and am more then happy to help with cooking, cleaning and homework. I have previously worked for over 12 months as a swimming teacher at several swim centres working with babies and preschoolers which i thoroughly enjoyed. I am currently working as an AIN and am moving to Canberra to study primary teaching. Currently I have extremely flexible availability.

Eryn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Eryn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Eryn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Eryn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Eryn's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Eryn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Eryn's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Candelo
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Eryn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Eryn you'll need to Join Now or Login