google analytics

Profile of 'Jade' (#73697) – Rooty Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jade' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Jade's Description

I am a fun, exciting, punctual and responsible young person. I currently work in a long day care service and have my certificate 3 in Early Childhood Education and Care. I have had many years of experience caring for children of all ages. My previous job was a nanny to 2 beautiful children aged 2 and 5 (when I started). I was with them for almost 2 and a half years. My duties over that period of time were to prepare breakfast, prepare lunch boxes, get them dressed, brush teeth and hair, pack bags, drop off and pick up from school, ballet, swimming, play dates, play group, school holidays activities, weekly baked healthy treats, create educational activities for the youngest, arts and crafts, prepare afternoon snacks and dinner, homework help for the eldest, bath/shower, general tidy up after kids, dishes, occasional washing, sweeping, vacuuming.
I've always loved children. All my life I have loved children.
When im caring for children there's never a dull moment. We are always doing something, whether it is just reading a book or running around the backyard playing games. I am very passionate about cooking and I generally get the children to help me with simple things in the kitchen just so they gain knowledge in nutrition and learn new life skills.
I am willing to do household duties e.g washing, vacuuming, dishes, cooking. I have no problem with pets and I am a non smoker. I have my own car (Toyota Corolla 2009) I can install car seats if needed.
I am looking for a change from the long day care industry and would like become apart of a family on a part time or full time basis.
I am with a few nanny agencies and have put my price as the minimum price p.h. They have. Lullaby nanny share and night nannies.

Jade's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jade is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jade is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jade may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jade's Availability

I am interested in working 7 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jade's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Jade's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Rooty Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None.
Dietary Needs: None.
Additional Information: None.

Jade's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jade you'll need to Join Now or Login