google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Brianna' (#73713) – Bruce  All caregiver work

To contact 'Brianna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Brianna's Description

Hello,

My name is Bri, I am 20 years old, and a student ANU. I am greatly excited by this opportunity to assist you as I love working with children! I have been a babysitter since I was 14 and have always looked after my sister and brother. I have taught English in primary schools in Vietnam and Cambodia, as well as volunteered in Kenya and Tanzania on my gap year in 2013 for over 3 months, where we worked along side the beautiful children in the communities, helping them to reach their full potential.

I am currently studying a bachelor of Engineering at ANU, and have also studied a semester of Nursing at the University of Canberra. I have a second dan black belt in taekwondo, play basketball in a mixed team, and play percussion/the drums.

I am an energetic, responsible, intelligent and caring person who is passionate about community development work and loves being around children!

I am happy to pick-up from school, household chores, look after pets, assist with homework, prepare snacks/meals and play games!

I look forward to hearing from you,

Bri
0413 629 026

Brianna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Brianna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Brianna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Brianna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Brianna's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Brianna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details:

Brianna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Bruce
State/Province: ACT
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Brianna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Brianna you'll need to Join Now or Login