google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Maria' (#73714) – Chippendale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Maria's Description


Thank you for the time dedicated to this profile.

My name is Maria Dimopulos and I am from Buenos Aires, Argentina. I live in Chippendale, Sydney with my Australian partner.

I have experience babysitting back in Argentina, and also running summer dramma work shops for kids aged from 2 to 5 and 7 to 11. I did this during the weekends, for the past 3 ages.

I have a very healthy lifestyle and I love to cook. I am very organized, responsible, reliable, caring and punctual.

I hold the Working with Children's check. I have studied English up to the highest qualification of 'Proficiency' level, set by Cambridge University. I also have a Bachelors degree in Social Communication and Education.

I am currently babysitting in Sydney on casual basis and am looking for a permanent opportunity. I have also babysitted previously, back in Buenos Aires, for 3 year. And in addition, I have been running drama courses for the past 5 years, for kids aged 3 to 6 and 7 to 12.

Please do not hesitate to contact me in case you find me suitable for the position or need any further information.
Kind Regards,

Maria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Proficiency of English, Cambridge University,

Type of Work

Ages of children Maria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Maria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Maria's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Maria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details: Fees vary according to wether i teach spanish.

Maria's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Argentina
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Chippendale
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: I am a singer aswell, and can teach spanish to kids.

Maria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maria you'll need to Join Now or Login