google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Laura' (#73727) – Bridgeman Downs  All caregiver work

To contact 'Laura' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Laura's Description

My name is Laura. I have completed my first aid certificate, I have my blue card, as well as plenty of experience working with children.
Currently (Up until the 10th December) I am responsible for 2 children (5 and 6 months), of which I, serve meals, organize craft activities, outings I.e. feeding the ducks, going to the park, etc, I take the eldest to pre school, as well as make lunch for him to take with him, and some light cleaning around the house. I am very sad to be leaving, and will miss the kids terribly, however due to my recent move back to the Gold Coast, I am in search of more work.
I am also a Children's Party entertainer, this job allows me to; face paint, make balloon animals, play party games, organize activities, and basically ensure all the children are having a good time. For this job i work with children as young as 1 year old, ranging to 12 years old.
Adding to this I have recently completed my training to be a Swim school teacher with AUS Swim. Which I am hoping to get into in the near future.
I am available most days, and can be quite flexible, the only commitment I have is university, where I am studying primary education, however my timetable for this is very flexible.
Should you have anymore questions about me, please feel free to call or email me, and I will be more than happy to answer any questions.
I look forward to hearing from you,
Kindest Regards,
Laura

Laura's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Laura is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Laura is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Laura may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Laura's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Laura's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Laura's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Bridgeman Downs
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Laura's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Laura you'll need to Join Now or Login