google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Darcy' (#73768) – Pakenham  All caregiver work

To contact 'Darcy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Darcy's Description

My name is Darcy and I'm 18 years old. I recently just completed my certificate III in early learning/child care education. I have experience with young children as I have alot of cousins under the age of 6. I love children and wish to become a nanny, i have a very bubbly personality and i love to laugh and smile live life to the fullest. I am very responsible, trustworthy and reliable. When I care for children i give 100% for their health and well-being. i will be available at any time during the week.

Darcy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Darcy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Darcy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Darcy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Darcy's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Darcy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Darcy's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15-20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australian
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Pakenham
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: none
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Darcy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Darcy you'll need to Join Now or Login