google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Theresia' (#73804) – Bilgola  Nanny

To contact 'Theresia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Theresia's Description

My name is Theresia. I have been working at a Day Care Center for four years as a qualified child care worker. I worked with kids between the age of 10 months to 6 years.

When I was 19 I spent two years in the United States as an Au Pair taking care of three kids with a age of 2, 5 and 8 years old.

My last Au Pair job was in the Sydney area. Girls were 6 and 7 years old.

I'm a very enthusiastic girl, fond of different experiences, very sociable, who loves children. I'm open minded, responsible, well organised and I can adapt very easily. I am reliable and will take the role seriously.
I am always a happy and bubbly person to be around especially with kids.

If you're interested please send me an E-Mail and I'll send you my resume and references!!

I am looking forward to hearing from you :)

Theresia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Qualified Child Care Worker

Type of Work

Ages of children Theresia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Theresia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Theresia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Theresia's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Theresia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Theresia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: English, German
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Bilgola
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Theresia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Theresia you'll need to Join Now or Login