google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Melanie' (#73806) – Mackenzie  All caregiver work

To contact 'Melanie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago

Melanie's Description

Hi, my name is Melanie, I'm currently studying a Bachelor of Nursing at Griffith Uni, which I will be completing end of next year. I've done a couple years of voluntarily experience looking after children aged 6months - 8 years, at my church. I have also babysat a lot my cousins throughout the last few years, which were ages from 2-6 years old. Being a student nurse, I have my blue card, a current police check and my CPR and first aid certificates. I have my own vehicle, and I am on my open licence. I am a very caring, bubbly, yet responsible person. I do love to have fun, and I have always loved looking after kids. I want to peruse my nursing career in pediatrics, so I thought being a nanny while studying is a step in the right direction. I have a very flexible schedule and I can easily work uni around my work life. I hope that I'm what you're looking for in a nanny, and I can't wait to hear back! :)

Melanie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: CPR, Police Check

Type of Work

Ages of children Melanie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Melanie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Melanie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Melanie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Melanie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Melanie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Mackenzie
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Melanie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Melanie you'll need to Join Now or Login