google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Brittany' (#73810) – Banks  Nanny

To contact 'Brittany' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Brittany's Description

Hi all

I have extensive experience caring for children from the ages of 3 months to 14 years of age. I have had 4 positions throughout my 4.5 years of assisting families to care for their children. My most recent position was caring for a lovely 3 month old girl full time for 8 months. Previous positions have I included helping out mums for a couple of days a week and after school. Throughout the day and afternoons I would assist with school/day care drop off's and pick ups, helping with homework, assistance with after school activities, playing games, arts and crafts, trips to the park, baking, outings and many other fun things. I am more then happy to help with bathing and assisting to
have the children ready for the day/bed, preparing lunches/snacks etc., for the kids and general clean up after the day.

Look forward to hearing from you.

Brittany's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Brittany is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Brittany is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Brittany may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Brittany's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Brittany's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Brittany's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Banks
State/Province: ACT
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Brittany's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Brittany you'll need to Join Now or Login