google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Madeleine' (#73812) – Coombabah  All caregiver work

To contact 'Madeleine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Madeleine's Description

I am fluent in german and english,spoken and written.
Im reliable, punctual, clean, organised, active and friendly.
Working with Kids gives me great pleasure,because i believe that the first years of life are the most important, when it come to developing and growing.
I perform an active way of Babysitting involves learning games, reading, singing, playing in the parks and at the beach as well as involving them in the Household.
I don't believe in physical discipline or manhandling Kinds.
I come from a Family with little Kids and got the chance to raise them and in my travel time gain more experience looking after few Kids from 2 bilingual Families in Perth/WA.
If References required, please let me know.

Madeleine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Management of varies retail stores

Type of Work

Ages of children Madeleine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Madeleine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Madeleine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Madeleine's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Madeleine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details: min 3 hours pay, $5 petrol money,

Madeleine's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Germany
Other Languages: german,english,spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Coombabah
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies: Hay fever, dust mites and Oysters.
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Madeleine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Madeleine you'll need to Join Now or Login