google analytics

Profile of 'Chantelle' (#73827) – Pioneer Bay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Chantelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Chantelle's Description

Hi,
Im Chantelle.

I am a fun and caring person that is going to love being around your children/child.

I have had/have experience in being a caregiver and im confident to be a caregiver to children up to the age of 12. I am also confident in caring for you children/child over night. I have references for baby sitting both during the day and over night.

I have been baby sitting since the age of 17 for children between the age of 18 months- 12 years.

I am willing to do housework, help children with homework, cook meals, get children ready for bed and even get them ready in the morning if an overnight is needed.

I am a dance teacher for kids between the age of 3-14 and I also previously ran active after school programs to children at primary school level.

I hold a current working with children’s check, current level 2 first aid (including CPR and Anaphylactic), current police check and also a current Victorian drivers licence with a reliable car.

I am currently studying a Diploma of Childhood Education and Care and would love the opportunity gain more 'hands on' experience in the industry.

Hopefully my profile covers what you are looking for as a caregiver. If you have any other questions, feel free to send me a message.

Look forward to hearing from you :)

Chantelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate 4 in Dance

Type of Work

Ages of children Chantelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chantelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Chantelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Chantelle's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 40 hours per day, and 3 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Chantelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Chantelle's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 60km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Pioneer Bay
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Chantelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chantelle you'll need to Join Now or Login