google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Chris' (#73838) – Hazelbrook  All caregiver work

To contact 'Chris' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Chris's Description

I am a grandmother of 4, two girls two boys. I have been in Australia for the past four years and have worked as a child minder and babysitter age range 1yr to 15 years and have references to support this. I was a foster carer in the UK for 15 Years looking after an age range of 8-18. I have also worked as a pre school assistant in the UK.I have had police checks for immigration purposes and also for volunteer work here in Australia. I am a none smoker. My hobbies are bush walking, keep fit, knitting + crochet and making preserves.


Chris's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: UK Foster caring Certifications

Type of Work

Ages of children Chris is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chris is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Chris may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Chris's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Chris's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Chris's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: UK
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 69
City/Suburb: Hazelbrook
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Anglican
Allergies: Garlic Intolerance
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: I am a permanent resident and will be applying for citizenship in the next year.

Chris's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chris you'll need to Join Now or Login