google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Zahra' (#73844) – Huntingdale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Zahra' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Zahra's Description

Hi Parents,
I'm an 18 year old girl, high school graduate, hoping to pursue a carer in education. I would love to look after your kids.
I have a lot of experience with young kids as I've looked after family friends kids and my own siblings, being the oldest child. I'm very friendly, kind, gentle, and love being surrounded by kids. Unfortunately I don't drive, I only have my learners permit. I'll be happy with whatever amount your willing to pay.

looking forward to hear from you
thank you for taking your time to read this :)

Zahra's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: graduated school, starting diploma course in Children services in october, starting uni in 2015

Type of Work

Ages of children Zahra is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Zahra is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Zahra may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Zahra's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Zahra's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Zahra's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Huntingdale
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Zahra's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Zahra you'll need to Join Now or Login