google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kassi-lee' (#73870) – Waratah  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kassi-lee' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Kassi-lee's Description

I have my certificate III in children services and have worked in the industry for 3 years. I have experiences with children ageing between 0-5. I have my First Aid Certificate, Anaphylaxis an Asthma training as well as a Working with Children's Check. I love to watch children grow and develop, this would be an amazing opportunity to be a role model for their early stages of life.

Kassi-lee's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kassi-lee is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kassi-lee is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kassi-lee may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kassi-lee's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kassi-lee's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Kassi-lee's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: N/A)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Waratah
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies: N/A
Dietary Needs: N/A
Additional Information: N/A

Kassi-lee's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kassi-lee you'll need to Join Now or Login