google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Toni' (#73925) – Engadine  All caregiver work

To contact 'Toni' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Toni's Description

My name is Toni, Iím currently looking for a middle of the day position working with children, as i work at a primary school doing before and after school care. I have had a lot of experience in this industry, I have completed my certificate 3 in a long day care Centre, where I gained a lot of leadership roles involving the organization of daily routines and activities. After the completion of my certificate 3 I continued to work at a primary school, where I took on the role of being an educator at a before and after school care, where I was caring for children of various age. I have always had an interest in children. I love caring for them, helping them and teaching them new things. I enjoy their company and am a down to earth person who likes to have fun. Im friendly, reliable, trustworthy, Hard working and get along well with others.

Toni's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Toni is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Toni is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Toni may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Toni's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Toni's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Toni's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Engadine
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Toni's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Toni you'll need to Join Now or Login