google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Neven' (#73976) – Wakeley  All caregiver work

To contact 'Neven' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Neven's Description

Hi my name is neven, i am a female who is seeking for a good family to work with and be apart of. I am a strong lady who always completes tasks on time. I aim to use my excellent communication skills through both on the job experience and further training and endeavour to produce high quality work that will contribute success of my employer. My work experience demonstrates my ability to juggle multiple tasks and work independently or with others.

Neven's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: I finished high school.

Type of Work

Ages of children Neven is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Neven is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Neven may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Neven's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 12 hours per day, and 6 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Neven's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 26
Additional Fees/Details: buying meals, purchasing clothing.

Neven's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 km )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: iraq
Other Languages: assyrian and arabic
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Wakeley
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: christian
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: nope :)

Neven's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Neven you'll need to Join Now or Login