Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Godley' (#73983) – Wentworthville  All caregiver work

To contact 'Godley' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Godley's Description

I am a teacher by profession. I have two boys aged 11 and 7. I love kids. I have working with children check. You can leave your kids in my care with full confidence that they will be well taken care of. Why am I doing this? If I told you that its only because I love little children, it would be near to lying. Yes, I love children. I consider them the beautiful dewdrops of this world. I am offering to babysit your precious ones and even provide help with their academics, for financial benefit as well which will help me to go for better qualifications.

Godley's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Godley is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Godley is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Godley may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Godley's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Godley's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Godley's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: KINGDOM OF BAHRAIN
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Wentworthville
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: NONE
Dietary Needs: NONE
Additional Information:

Godley's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Godley you'll need to Join Now or Login