google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jacqui' (#73994) – Mawson  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jacqui' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Jacqui's Description

Hi there! I am a friendly, reliable and energetic 24 year old with a passion for working with kids. I have spent the last year working as a Functions Coordinator, but prior to that I was a nanny for a wonderful Canberra family with 3 young children. I spent a year and a half living in Madrid and working for the United Nations World Tourism Organization. Whilst I was in Madrid I was also a live-in Au Pair for a lovely Spanish/French family with 3 wonderful children aged 3, 7 & 8. I lived with them for a period of 6 months and my duties included English lessons, meal preparation, babysitting, play time (taking them to play tennis or to the park), helping them with homework and light housework. I have also worked in childcare and as a nanny both here in Canberra and in Brisbane. I love the active nature of working with kids and the challenge of helping them learn whilst keeping them happy and entertained and would love the chance to join another family!

Jacqui's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jacqui is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jacqui is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jacqui may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jacqui's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jacqui's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Jacqui's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Mawson
State/Province: ACT
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jacqui's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jacqui you'll need to Join Now or Login