google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Elhanna' (#74000) – Adamstown  All caregiver work

To contact 'Elhanna' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Elhanna's Description

Hi everyone!! I am an outgoing fun and energetic person, and I'm looking for some work as a part time nanny or babysitter. I love children, running outside, going on adventures, watching their favorite movies over and over, cooking with them and more. I have all certificates, and my green p's and my own car, so willing to travel anywhere needed.
So if you are looking for the best for your children while you have a night out, or even as a mothers help a day or two of the week, I'm the person you're looking for.
I can also help with homework, getting them ready for bed, cooking meals and more.
Give me a call or text, and give your children the best babysitter out there.

Elhanna's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Asthma and Anaphylaxis Certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Elhanna is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elhanna is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Elhanna may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Elhanna's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Elhanna's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Elhanna's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 35km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: french-basic
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Adamstown
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Elhanna's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elhanna you'll need to Join Now or Login