google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jen' (#74002) – South Perth  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Jen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Jen's Description

Hello my name is Jen,
I have a qualified primary school teacher aswell as holding a diploma in Childcare and special needs, and a degree in Early Childhood studies.
I am also a lifeguard and have been a swimming teaching for 15 years, I have always worked with children in a crèche,montessori, preschool, primary school, nanny and also babysitting for many years.


I am kind, patient and energetic and love working with children. I am very sporty and outgoing.
I have WWC check, and senior first aid, degree in early childhood and am a primary school teacher.

I also teach private swimming lessons, I can come to your pool or else we can arrange lessons in a public pool.
Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting, Overnight Stays

Jen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jen's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Jen's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Ireland
Other Languages: N/a
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: South Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Catholic
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jen you'll need to Join Now or Login