google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jenae' (#74009) – Turner  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jenae' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jenae's Description

Hi!
I am a 24 year old student who is currently studying a double degree in communication & arts. I have had extensive experience in the childcare industry, both working within a childcare centre & as a live in Au Pair. I loved these roles as I am passionate about children's growth & learning through many different techniques - such as art, sport, craft, cooking & being able to express their individuality in their learning.

I am available both as a part time nanny or a casual babysitter & would love to come on board as part of your family! If you feel I am the girl for you, don't hesitate to contact me :)

Thanks!

Jenae's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor of Nursing; Bachelor of Communication/Bachelor of Arts

Type of Work

Ages of children Jenae is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jenae is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jenae may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jenae's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 20 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jenae's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Jenae's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Turner
State/Province: ACT
Religion:
Allergies: Penicillin
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jenae's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jenae you'll need to Join Now or Login