google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Terri' (#74045) – North Avoca  All caregiver work

To contact 'Terri' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Terri's Description

My name is Terri, I am a qualified and experienced nanny. I have completed and recieved my Childrens Services Certificate III, Police Check, WWCC, First Aid Certificate and have been employed as a private nanny in QLD and NSW for infants and school aged children for the last 4 years, both casually and full time.

I am a passionate and enthusiastic carer and am looking to continue in the line of work I love.

Terri's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Business Certificate II

Type of Work

Ages of children Terri is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Terri is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Terri may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Terri's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 20 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Terri's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: I am willing to travel all over the coast depending on the agreed rate

Terri's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: learning Auslan
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: North Avoca
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Jehovah's Witness
Allergies:
Dietary Needs: Lactose intolerant
Additional Information:

Terri's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Terri you'll need to Join Now or Login