google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Maddie' (#74057) – South Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Maddie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Maddie's Description

Hi parents!
I am an honest, reliable and easy going girl that has enjoyed working as a full time babysitter for the past 5 years :)

I am completely committed to babysitting and I love it! I have worked as a swim teacher and a tutor which made my love for children grow. I have experience with new borns - 13 year olds! Triplets to only childs and everything in between! I really enjoy becoming a part of the family!

I am currently looking for day work and casual night work as I already do school pickup/drop off for a wonderful family when needed. I have extensive experience with newborns especially twin (I have nannied 3 sets of twins!). I am available for full time for days (9- whenever) which is what I have enjoyed doing for a beautiful family with twins for the last year they have just returned to london and I am looking for a replacement family to fill the hole in my heart!

I have a number of casual families that I do date night/outtings, I would love to extend my families to keep me busy!

Qualifications
- working with children check
- national police clearance
- license
- first aid
- bronze cross & medallion
-AUTswim swim teacher qualification

Maddie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working with children, AUTswim teaching qualification, Bronze cross and bronze medallion.

Type of Work

Ages of children Maddie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maddie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Maddie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Maddie's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 12 hours per day, and 0 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Maddie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Maddie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: South Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Maddie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maddie you'll need to Join Now or Login