Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Moreblessing' (#74067) – Alexandria  All caregiver work

To contact 'Moreblessing' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Moreblessing's Description


Having grown up the eldest of four children, I've been able to experience the joys and the apparent challenges with working and living with children. This rare opportunity has allowed me to gain the patience and constant novelty children demand in order to create a productive and positive environment. With a desire to have six (or more) children of my own, I've been able to identify my ease in communicating and having fun with kids alongside managing allergies and asthma related situations.

When I'm not at home, I'm actively pursuing a career in acting alongside studying psychology and theatrical studies at UNSW; this inevitably requires time management skills which I am constantly aiming to improve. Additionally, I've been employed within the catering sector which has enhanced my housekeeping, food preparation and laundering skills enabling me to assist wherever needed around the household.

Moreblessing's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Moreblessing is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Moreblessing is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Moreblessing may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Moreblessing's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Moreblessing's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Moreblessing's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Zimbabwe
Other Languages: french
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Alexandria
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: N/a
Dietary Needs: N/a
Additional Information:

Moreblessing's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Moreblessing you'll need to Join Now or Login