google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Georgie' (#74075) – Sturt  Nanny

To contact 'Georgie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Georgie's Description

I am currently studying to be a registered Nurse at Flinders University with intentions to be a midwife. Iíve just completed my second year at University and a having a gap yea this year; therefore I am seeking a job as a Nanny.

I have had previous experience caring for numerous families. The Ages of the children I have looked after range mainly from newborn Ė8 yrs of age. Attached are 2 references from previous families outlining my knowledge and experience.

My career objective is to provide quality care for an infant/child. I believe creating a stimulating fun environment is essential. My nurturing qualities makes child care a natural choice for my vocation. Iíve always been passionate about working with infants/children.

Georgie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Georgie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Georgie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Georgie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Georgie's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 38 hours per day, and 3 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Georgie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Georgie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Sturt
State/Province: South Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Georgie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Georgie you'll need to Join Now or Login