google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Georgia' (#74121) – Mullaloo  All caregiver work

To contact 'Georgia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Georgia's Description

Hi,

My name is Georgia, I am commencing my third year of nursing. Qualifying me as a caregiver.

I absolutely adore children and with my career, hope to work around them on a daily basis. I am energetic, entertaining and enthusiastic around kids. I am very knowledgeable about how to provide activities to engage and further extend learning.

I hold a drivers license and own a car. I have a current police clearance as well as full first aid certificate and woraking with children check.

I would be happy to partake in other duties such as homework, laundry and cooking etc. I am a competent cook and would be happy to make meals for the children. I am extremely tidy so would always be happy to help clean up, even if not asked. I have experience babysitting with children aged 2 and 5; one of which suffers from leukemia therefore requires a bit more care. I also recently just finished caring for a 2-3 year old girl. With this role my duties included, playing and taking, her and the two dogs on walks, changing nappies, putting her down for her day time sleep and maintaining a good routine her for. Unfortunately my employer will no longer be needing me as the child will be starting a kindy prep group. I cared for there for 18 months and am able to obtain a reference from her if needed.

I love to read and spend time with family and friends. I believe I am mature and responsible and am very flexible with hours. If you needed me to stay back for a few more hours or work another day for any reason I would be more than happy to help you and your family out.


Please do not hesitate to call or email me.

Georgia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: First aid, working with children, CPR

Type of Work

Ages of children Georgia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Georgia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Georgia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Georgia's Availability

I am interested in working 16 - 35 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Georgia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Georgia's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: negotiable)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Mullaloo
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Australian
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Georgia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Georgia you'll need to Join Now or Login