google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Alison' (#74127) – Chirnside Park  All caregiver work

To contact 'Alison' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Alison's Description

Hi,
My name is Alison and I'm 21 years old living in Chirnside Park. I have my Diploma in Children's Services and currently studying my Bachelor of Early Childhood Education at Deakin. I have my Senior First Aid and CPR cerfiticate, Asthma and Anaplyasix managment training. WWC and Police Check. I work part time at a swimming school and have previous experiences at child care and working at kindergartens. My family and I do foster care as well and very happy to look after all age group. 0-12.

During the summer holidays I am pretty much avaiable every day, I haven't booked any holidays and I haven't had an luck finding a Christmas job.
Please contact me by email with days and times and the locations. I can forward my resume on to you as well.

$20 an hour

I look forward to meeting you.

Alison

Alison's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Alison is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Alison is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Alison may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Alison's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Alison's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Alison's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Chirnside Park
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: Hayfever trigger
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Alison's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Alison you'll need to Join Now or Login