google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kye' (#74142) – Pakenham  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kye' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kye's Description

My name is Kye, I am 18 years old I just recently finished my senior VCE year 12 studies.I have completed my first aid certificate , my certificate III in warehousing. I am very passionate about working hard, getting tasks completed in an excellent manor.
I honestly only have experience in baby sitting for family friends and 3 younger siblings. I promise if you hire me for a full time nanny job, i will never let you down, i will give your children my undivided attention, i will clean, prepare meals for your child/children, help them with their homework, take them to any extra curricular activities they need to be taken too.

Kye's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: Certification traineeship course

Type of Work

Ages of children Kye is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kye is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kye may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kye's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 15 hours per day, and 6 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kye's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Kye's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Pakenham, Berwick, Tynong, Nar Nar Goon, Dandenong)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 20
City/Suburb: Pakenham
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kye's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kye you'll need to Join Now or Login