google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Erin' (#74164) – Largs Bay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Erin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Erin's Description

I am a well-presented and highly reliable individual possessing experience with children both in a professionally paid environment (I worked for a popular Children's Dentist in Sydney for two years) and provide ongoing volunteer work for my local church in both their children's programs (ages 18 months-11 years) and youth programs (ages 12-17years). Within both settings I have developed useful skills regarding the care and engagement of children in fun and learning activities.
I also have fifteen nieces and nephews of varying ages who I engage with on a regular basis.
I can provided a respectable written reference regarding my nature and skills relevant to my ethic and working with children. I also posses police clearance for working with children and the elderly and up-to-date first aid qualifications.

I am available at all times while I continue my studies and launch my small business is Energy Therapy, a gentle modality in which I have been able to help my nephew with nightmares and fear of the dark!

Generally I find children relate to me easily because of my small stature, kind nature, and ability to bring myself to a their level of understanding.

I have a current driver's license and vehicle.

I look forward to working with you!

Erin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Erin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Erin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Erin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Erin's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 7 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Erin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details:

Erin's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km+)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Largs Bay
State/Province: South Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Erin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Erin you'll need to Join Now or Login