google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Beth' (#74170) – Leichhardt  All caregiver work

To contact 'Beth' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Beth's Description

Hello I am an experienced and qualified nanny.
I am currently looking for a daytime nannying position on a Friday.
I would also love to find some evening babysitting work.

I recently finished my full time 1 year position looking after two lovely 2 year old children in Leichhardt.
Previous to my position in Leichhardt I was a nanny for a family with 3 gorgeous children aged 2, 4 and 7.
I've also looked after 2 lovely girls aged 3 and 5 who I met through my work in childcare centres.

I love music, art and dance and have found this to be a really great thing to share with children as they often enjoy it themselves.
I have been working with children for 9 years and love it. I am a friendly, creative and responsible nanny who loves to make each day with children a fun and educational day.
Please feel welcome to send me an email and I'll be in touch,
Thank you

Beth's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Beth is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Beth is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Beth may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Beth's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Beth's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Beth's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 31
City/Suburb: Leichhardt
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Beth's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Beth you'll need to Join Now or Login