google analytics

Profile of 'Giulia' (#74188) – Brisbane  All caregiver work

To contact 'Giulia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago
 

Giulia's Description

I'm Julia, a nice Italian girl . I came to Australia 6 years ago to create my future . I am a resident now. I'd be proud to work for your family.
I worked many times in Italy with children: one year with a family with two kids 2 and 4 years old ; one year and half with a wonderful baby girl ( 8 years old).
Last year in Brisbane ( Bulimba and Red Hill) I worked for two families for almost 4 months each. For one of them i worked part-time and for the other full time from early morning to evening 6 days per week.
My tasks were: look after to children, help them with homeworks, cook for them , play with them, keep house tidy.
I usually like play open-air activities with children if weather is obviously good , play games with them but even cuddle them.
I'm a really patient girl , reliable, serious , friendly and kindly , and I've never had problems with children.
My English is good, I can speak it fluent and the other languages i can speak a bit are French and German.
I hope to be the right babysitter/nanny for you.

Giulia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Giulia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Giulia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Giulia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Giulia's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Giulia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Giulia's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: wherever)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Italy
Other Languages: Italian, French, German
Gender: Female
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Brisbane
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: NO
Additional Information:

Giulia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Giulia you'll need to Join Now or Login