Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Kala' (#74194) – Cessnock  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kala' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kala's Description

My name is Kala and i am 19 years old.
I have just recently finished my first year at university studying a bachelor of primary school teaching and early childhood.
I have a current job as a waitress, but am looking for more work to help save some more money.
I have a drivers lisence, my own car, and a working with childrens check.
I am a very sporty and athletic person, and fairly academic, so i am happy tohelp with homework and entertaining the children outside or inside with sports and activities. I am also happy to pick up/drop off to school and/or after school activities.
If you have any other questions, do not hesitate to ask.

Kala's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: I have completed my HSC.

Type of Work

Ages of children Kala is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kala is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kala may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kala's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kala's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Kala's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 80km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 21
City/Suburb: Cessnock
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kala's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kala you'll need to Join Now or Login