Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Heather' (#74236) – Cammeray  All caregiver work

To contact 'Heather' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago

Heather's Description

Hello, are you looking for a Nanny who is willing to commit for the long term? If so, I am a mature aged fit & energetic person who will put your child's safety as my number one priority whilst providing a friendly caring & nurturing environment for your little one & any pets you might have. I am reliable, punctual, well organized & tidy along with being warm & friendly. I have a First Aid & CPR Certificates, Police Check, WWC and 2 other Nanny Certificates & clean Driver's license. I have loads of experience from babies onward & I'm currently working with children of all ages as a casual nanny.
I value honesty and integrity and have high standards. I believe it is important to be your best self in whatever you choose to do and that you love it.

I am one of 11 children and had 3 boys of my own I am very family orientated. I understand family values.
During my experience as a babysitter and a child care worker, I have gained expertise in different aspects of child care, such as; working with parents to control their activities, taking care of their dietary needs, organizing in and outdoors activities, and creating a fun, secure, inspiring, and nurturing surrounding for the children. Some of the activities involved would be: trips to the park, beach, and museum help with homework, bathing, feeding, meal preparation, shopping or the odd errand. Tidy up our mess at the end of the day so you can come home to a tidy & relaxed home. I have excellent references from previous long term families. I am only available part time & would be open to occasional care also. I look forward to hearing from you.
I am domesticated and a natural communicator and natural nurture. I have a good understanding of different personalities and have good communication skills.

Heather's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Diploma and Coachu Gaduate

Type of Work

Ages of children Heather is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Heather is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Heather may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Heather's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Heather's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details: $25 to $30

Heather's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 61
City/Suburb: Cammeray
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic non practicing
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: Not a mat eater
Additional Information: I have great health and have spent many years using natural chine's therapies that are hands on. I love animals

Heather's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Heather you'll need to Join Now or Login