Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Teagan' (#74249) – Geraldton  Nanny

To contact 'Teagan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week

Teagan's Description

I really enjoy helping and working with families, i've been a nanny for twins in Perth for over 12 months they were three months prem so the care for them included doctors appointments, physios appointments, speech and eating development classes also day to day care such as feeding, changing, bathing, activities, exercises also house duties including cooking, cleaning and washing.

I have a valid working with children's check in the process of doing my first aid certificate. Also studying flexi at tafe doing my cert three in child care however this does not affect the hours that I can work.

I have a Full drivers license and reliable car happy to use my own car if needed to help care for your family. I have also worked in age care so I have a fair bit of knowledge about multiple different disabilities however happy to research anything that may help me with the care of your children.
I have a wonderful reference from the family I helped care in Perth happy to send you a copy.

Look forward to hear from you.

Teagan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 1 - 2
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Teagan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Teagan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Teagan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Teagan's Availability

I am interested in working 0 - 13 hours per day, and 0 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Teagan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Teagan's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Geraldton
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Teagan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Teagan you'll need to Join Now or Login