google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ariane' (#74258) – Strathfield  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ariane' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ariane's Description

My name is Ariane. I am 23 years old, I'm from São Paulo, Brazil. I'm very friendly, fun, responsable and very imaginative in different ways to entertain kids. I'm major in Production Engineering in Brazil. I have finished my English course in Australia and I have been looking for a full-time job as a Nanny / Babysitter, for everyday or casual days. I have experience in taken care of children in Brazil, I have already worked in two houses over there, looked after of a 3-year-old boy and a 10-months girl.

Ariane's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ariane is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ariane is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ariane may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ariane's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 15 - 60 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ariane's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Ariane's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? No
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Brazil
Other Languages: Portuguese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Strathfield
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ariane's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ariane you'll need to Join Now or Login